• Vote for your<br />Leader of the Year
    Vote for your
    Leader of the Year

    Our top five business leaders have been revealed. Find out more about how they are transforming their business and industry, and vote for your favourite to win on the night. Cast your vote >

    Leader of the Year
  • <h1>It's time to<br />book your table</h1>

    It's time to
    book your table

    Join 1,200 business leaders, entrepreneurs, politicians and media representatives, giving a unique opportunity to network, exchange ideas and celebrate with the UK’s top business leaders in five star surroundings on night of the 11th November.
    Find out more and book >

    Book your place today
  • <h1>2014 Finalists</h1>

    2014 Finalists

    Britain’s leading businesses, business leaders & social enterprises are finalists for the 2014 National Business Awards

    See the full list of finalists here

  • The judges
    The judges

    Thought-leaders, entrepreneurs and industry experts; see who is judging this years shortlisted companies, and who will be in the room this November.

    See all the judges >

    Judges 2014
  • Hear from <br />this year's finalists
    Hear from
    this year's finalists

    Hear from some of this year's finalists, and read the full list of companies shortlisted to win at this years presigious awards this November.

    Watch the video >

    Watch the video
  • Staying secure <br /> - free report
    Staying secure
    - free report

    Secure your success and ensure your company's digital security isn't keeping you up at night.
    Read the report from event and category sponsor BlackBerry

    Download the report